Board of Elections

Voting Precincts & Locations

Precinct Name Address
1A Devereux Fire Station 3841 Hwy 22
1B St. Mark 124 St. Mark Church Rd
2A Courthouse 10571 Hwy 15 N
2B Second Beulah 3014 Beulah Hwy
3A Mayfield Community Center 165 Mayfield Church LN
3B Power of God 9511 Hwy 16 W
3C Warren Chapel 78 Warren Rd
4A Youth Center 12560 Augusta Hwy E
4B Second Darrien 11646 Linton Rd
4C Sparta 4C 4933 Hickory Grove Church Rd